

# We have provided political and community engagement support to clients in the following local authority areas:

#### London

London Borough of Bexley London Borough of Bromley London Borough of Croydon London Borough of Ealing London Borough of Enfield London Borough of Hackney

London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham

London Borough of Havering London Borough of Hounslow London Borough of Lambeth London Borough of Lewisham

London Borough of Richmond upon Thames

London Borough of Southwark London Borough of Sutton London Borough of Wandsworth Royal Borough of Greenwich

Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames

City of Westminster

#### South East

Arun District Council Brighton & Hove City Council **Buckinghamshire Council** Canterbury City Council Cherwell District Council Chichester District Council East Hampshire District Council Eastleigh Borough Council Elmbridge Borough Council Guildford Borough Council Hart District Council Horsham District Council Lewes District Council Maidstone Borough Council Medway Council Mid Sussex District Council Milton Keynes Council Mole Valley District Council New Forest District Council Oxford City Council Reigate and Banstead Borough Council Reading Borough Council Rother District Council Royal Borough of Windsor & Maidenhead Runnymede Borough Council Rushmoor Borough Council Slough Borough Council South Downs National Park Authority South Oxfordshire District Council Spelthorne Borough Council Surrey Heath Borough Council Tandridge District Council Test Valley Borough Council Tunbridge Wells Borough Council Vale of White Horse District Council Waverley Borough Council Wealden District Council West Berkshire Council West Oxfordshire District Council Woking Borough Council Wokingham Borough Council

#### **East**

**Babergh District Council Basildon Council** Bedford Borough Council **Braintree District Council Brentwood Borough Council** Central Bedfordshire Council Chelmsford City Council Colchester Borough Council Dacorum Borough Council East Herts District Council **Epping Forest District Council** Hertsmere Borough Council Huntingdonshire District Council Ipswich Borough Council Maldon District Council North Hertfordshire District Council Peterborough City Council South Cambridgeshire District Council South Norfolk Council St Albans City & District Council Stevenage Borough Council Tendring District Council Three Rivers District Council **Uttlesford District Council** Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council

## Midlands Engine

Birmingham City Council Coventry City Council **Daventry District Council** Derbyshire Dales District Council **Erewash Borough Council** Herefordshire Council Malvern Hills District Council North Warwickshire Borough Council Rugby Borough Council Shropshire Council Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council South Kesteven District Council South Northamptonshire Council Staffordshire Moorlands District Council Stratford-on-Avon District Council Warwick District Council Worcester City Council Wychavon District Council

### **South West**

Bath & North East Somerset Council Bristol City Council Cotswold District Council Dorset Council North Somerset District Council Plymouth City Council South Somerset District Council Stroud District Council Wiltshire Council

# **Northern Powerhouse**

Harrogate Borough Council
Leeds City Council
Newcastle City Council
Redcar & Cleveland Borough Council
Richmondshire District Council
Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council
West Lancashire Borough Council
Wirral Council
Wyre Council

#### We have hosted roundtable events with:

Bath & North East Somerset Council - Cllr Tim Ball, Cabinet Member for Housing, Planning and Economic Development

Braintree District Council - Cllr Graham Butland, Leader

Brentwood Borough Council - Cllr Chris Hossack, Leader

Bristol City Council - CIIr Nicola Beech, Cabinet Member for Spatial Planning and City Design

Chelmsford City Council - Cllr Stephen Robinson, Leader

Chichester District Council - Cllr Tony Dignum, Leader

Cotswold District Council - Cllr Joe Harris, Leader

Crawley Borough Council - Cllr Peter Lamb, Leader

East Hertfordshire District Council - Cllr Linda Haysey, Leader

Eastleigh Borough Council - CIIr Keith House, Leader and Cabinet Member for Housing and Development

Guildford Borough Council - CIIr Matt Furniss, Deputy Leader and Executive Member for Infrastructure and Governance; and CIIr

Philip Brooker, Executive Member for Housing and Development Management

Harlow District Council - Cllr Mark Ingall, Leader

Hertfordshire County Council - Cllr David Williams, Leader

London Borough of Barking & Dagenham - Clir Darren Rodwell, Leader

London Borough of Bromley - Clir Peter Morgan, Portfolio Holder for Renewal and Recreation

London Borough of Bromley - Cllr Teresa O'Neill OBE, Portfolio Holder for Renewal and Recreation

London Borough of Camden - Cllr Georgia Gould, Leader

London Borough of Croydon - Cllr Tony Newman, Leader

London Borough of Hounslow - Cllr Steve Curran, Leader

London Borough of Islington - Cllr Richard Watts, Leader

London Borough of Lambeth - Cllr Lib Peck, Leader

London Borough of Lewisham - Cllr Alan Smith, Deputy Mayor and Cabinet Member for Regeneration

London Borough of Merton - Cllr Stephen Alambritis, Leader

London Borough of Richmond upon Thames - Cllr Gareth Roberts, Leader

London Borough of Southwark - Cllr Peter John OBE, Leader

London Borough of Tower Hamlets - Mayor John Biggs, Leader

London Borough of Waltham Forest - Cllr Clare Coghill, Leader

London Borough of Wandsworth - Cllr Ravi Govindia CBE, Leader

Milton Keynes Council - Cllr Peter Marland, Leader

Medway Council - CIIr Alan Jarrett, Leader

Oxfordshire County Council - Cllr lan Hudspeth, Leader

Reading Borough Council - Cllr Tony Page, Deputy Leader & Lead Councillor for Strategic Environment, Planning and Transport

Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames - Cllr Kevin Davis, Leader

Royal Borough of Windsor & Maidenhead - Cllr Simon Dudley, Leader

Runnymede Borough Council - Cllr Nick Prescot, Leader

Slough Borough Council - Cllr James Swindlehurst, Leader

South Cambridgeshire District Council - Cllr Bridget Smith, Leader

Southampton City Council - Cllr Chris Hammond, Leader

Swindon Borough Council - Cllr David Renard, Leader

Watford Borough Council - Cllr Peter Taylor, Mayor of Watford

Westminster City Council - CIIr Robert Davis MBE, then Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Built Environment

Wiltshire Council - CIIr Richard Clewer, Deputy Leader & Cabinet Member for Housing and Communities

Winchester City Council - Cllr Jackie Porter, Cabinet Member for Built Environment and Wellbeing

Clive Betts MP – Member of Parliament for Sheffield South East, and Chair of Housing, Communities and Local Government Select Committee

Dr Roberta Blackman-Woods MP – Member of Parliament for City of Durham, and Shadow Minister for Planning

Robert Courts MP - Member of Parliament for Witney

**John Howell MP** – Member of Parliament for Henley, and Department for Communities and Local Government Neighbourhood Planning Champion

# We have hosted roundtable events with:

James Murray - Deputy Mayor of London, Housing and Residential Development

**Bob Neill MP** – Member of Parliament for Bromley and Chislehurst, then Vice-Chair of the Conservative Party and Parliamentary Under-Secretary for Planning (Department for Communities and Local Government)

Rt Hon Nick Raynsford MP – Member of Parliament for Greenwich and Woolwich, and former Minister of State for Local and Regional Government